+212 (0) 524 29 98 00

YOUR LUXURY OASIS IN MARRAKESH

Welcome to Palais Namaskar

Dear Guests

It is our great pleasure to welcome you to Palais Namaskar, your luxury hotel in the Marrakesh Palm Grove, between the desert and majestic mountains.

Palais Namaskar is the perfect hotel for a relaxing and unforgettable getaway in Marrakesh, a place where you will enjoy the greatest comfort and the services of our fitness centre and our Spa. And, our Chefs will offer you 100% organic cuisine specialties.

Palais Namaskar is a destination in itself where you can revive health, regain equilibrium and relax in stylish surroundings.

Since Palais Namaskar opened in April 2012, we are proud to have been recognized with several prestigious awards, the latest being ‘Best Hotel in Africa’ by Prix Villegiature and ‘Best Luxury Fitness Spa’ in Africa by the World Luxury Spa Awards 2015.

Our aim is to keep working on this line, and getting new awards. A proof of it is the double award we have received this year: Best Romantic Villa Worldwide 2018 “Hotel of The Year Awards”, and best Luxury Wedding Hotel Worldwide 2018 “Hotel of The Year Awards”

We look forward to greeting you and the Namaskar team will endeavour to make your stay truly unforgettable.

Palais Namaskar

child porn pedo teen forum

+212 (0) 524 29 98 00

Votre oasis de luxe A MARRAKECH

Bienvenue au Palais Namaskar

Chers invités,

C’est avec un immense plaisir que nous vous accueillons au Palais Namaskar, votre hôtel de luxe dans la Palmeraie de Marrakech, entre désert et montagnes majestueuses.

Le Palais Namaskar est l’hôtel idéal pour un séjour de détente inoubliable à Marrakech, alliant le confort le plus absolu aux services de notre salle de sport et de notre Spa. De nouvelles spécialités culinaires 100% bio sont également proposées par nos Chefs.

Depuis notre ouverture en avril 2012, nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer que nous avons été récompensés par de très nombreuses prestigieuses récompenses, les dernières étant les titres de « Meilleur Hôtel d’Afrique » par Prix Villégiature et « Meilleur Fitness Spa de Luxe » en Afrique lors des derniers « World Luxury Spa Awards 2015 ».

Notre ambition vise à continuer sur cette lancée et conquérir de nouvelles récompenses,une double consécration reçue cette année : Meilleure destination de luxe pour les mariages dans le monde et Meilleure Villa romantique de luxe dans le monde par ‘2018 Hotel of the Year Awards’

Le Palais Namaskar une destination en soi.
L’équipe tâchera à rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

Palais Namaskar